Lotus-Land, Rush Tribute Band, Home, Rush Tribute Band, Lotus Land, Lotus-Land, Lotus-land band, A tribute to the music of Rush, Rush, Tribute band

SHOWS 2019

LINCOLN, RI - TWIN RIVER CASINO

Twin River Casino Hotel, 100 Twin River Road - Lincoln, RI 02865

Fri Jan 4

2019

MILLVILLE, NJ - LEVOY THEATRE

126 - 130 N. High Street Millville, NJ 08332

Sat Jan 12

2019

OLD SAYBROOK, CT - THE KATE

300 Main Street • Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Box Office: 860.510.0453

Sat Feb 2

2019

DERRY, NH - TUPELO MUSIC HALL

10 A Street • Derry, NH 03038

Sat Feb 9

2019

STATE COLLEGE, PA - THE STATE THEATRE

130 West College Avenue - State College, PA 16801

Fri Mar 22

2019

BETHLEHEM, PA - MUSIKFEST CAFE

101 Founders Way, Bethlehem, PA 18015

Fri Apr 5

2019

Foxborough, MA - SHOWCASE LIVE

23 Patriot Place • Foxborough, MA • 02035

Sat Apr 13

2019

JIM THORPE, PA - MAUCH CHUNK OPERA HOUSE

14 W Broadway, Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

Phone: (570) 325-0249 • www.mcohjt.com

Sat May 4

2019

BLUE OCEAN MUSIC HALL

4 Oceanfront North • Salisbury, MA 01952

 

Sat May 18

2019

AKRON, OH - LOCK 3

200 S. MAIN ST • AKRON, OHIO 44308

Phone: 330-375-2877 • www.lock3live.com

Fri Aug 30

2019

Copyright © Lotus Land Band 2018 All rights reserved.